Congressman Steve Cohen

Representing the 9th District of Tennessee

Events

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Cordova Branch Library
8457 Trinity Road
Memphis, TN 38018
United States

Past Events

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am
BRIDGES
477 N 5th St
Memphis, TN 38105
United States
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Gaisman Community Center
4221 Macon Road
Memphis, TN 38122
United States
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00am
North Branch Library
1192 Vollintine Ave.
Memphis, TN 38107
United States
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library
3030 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111
United States
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Memphis College of Art (Burton Callicott Auditorium)
1930 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
United States
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Parkway Village Library
4655 Knight Arnold Road
Memphis, TN 38118
United States
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Whitehaven Branch Library
4120 Millbranch Road
Memphis, TN 38116
United States
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Gaston Community Center
1046 South Third St.
Memphis, TN 38106
United States
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Millington Public Library
4858 Navy Road
Millington, TN 38053
United States
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Ed Rice Community Center
2907 North Watkins St.
Memphis, TN 38127
United States

Pages